top of page

Fire Department Steering Committee

This committee has been established to provide the Selectboard with information and subsequent recommendations on moves that might be beneficial to the town in the future, relative to the fire department stations and equipment.

At this time meetings are scheduled as necessary.


Marvin Harrison, Chairperson

Mary Collins

Wally Fischer

Dan Martin

Doug Merrill
Jeff Morin

John Renfrew
Bob Taylor


Agendas         Minutes




bottom of page